OFFICE STAFF  | phone: 614-891-4226 

Tim Bahan | President | tbahan@spohio.net

Melissa Ossman | Executive Director | melissa@spohio.net

Megan Heuss | Office Manager | megan@spohio.net

We have a team of trained professionals ready to support you and your growing practice. Services offered include clinical support, nutritional/herbal guidance, business consulting, patient education, and much more. See below for the contact information of your representative (assigned by area code).

Associate Sales Representatives

Rachel Andrews.jpg

RACHEL ANDREWS, CNC  - 419 & 937 AREA CODES

Improving lives is my ultimate goal. My opportunities as a nutrition consultant have given me the first-hand experience of working with clients. This has enriched my ability to help you maximize your potential by delivering the best available resources to your office, staff, and patients.

740.815.4009

rachel@spohio.net

Jennifer Patriarca (1).jpg

JENNIFER PATRIARCA - 216, 330, & 440 AREA CODES

I am here to help you, help your patients. I understand the goal is about creating lifetime clients - you can do that by providing efficacious whole food nutrition and herbs to enhance your overall care.

440.725.7103

jennspohio@sbcglobal.net

Gene Marchese.jpg

GENE MARCHESE, MSACN - 304,614 & 740 AREA CODES

I have been with Standard Process of Ohio since 2006 assisting practitioners with implementing nutrition into their practices. Having a master’s in nutrition from New York Chiropractic College helps to further my passion for nutrition and better assist your office, staff, and patients.

614.519.5956

gene@spohio.net

 
Jessica Bahan.jpg

Jessica Bahan, MSACN - 304 & 513 Area Codes  

My goal is to help you develop better clinical models within your practice that will help your patients in meeting their nutritional goals. I will make your practice goals a priority as we work together to improve the health of your patients.

614.563.0660

jessica@spohio.net

Kristen Bookman (1).jpg

Kristen Bookman, Clinical support - 216, 330, & 440 Area Codes

Educating you and your patients about achieving optimal health is my passion. My job is to make your job easier by delivering tools and resources explaining the power of whole food and herbal nutrition.

kristenbookman1@gmail.com